Event Schedule

Event Dates: May 14-16, 2021

Thursday

13

May

4:30-6:30pm PDT

Pre –event Zoom orientation & teacher meet & greet!

MDT
5:30-7:30pm
CDT
6:30-8:30pm
EDT
7:30-9:30pm

Friday

14

May

CONCERT – 6:30pm PDT

Livestream Concert: Featuring DJ Hamouris, Steve Eulberg, Dusty Thorburn, and Heidi Muller!

OnlineConcertThing.com

MDT
7:30-9:00pm
CDT
8:30-10:00pm
EDT
9:30-11:00pm

Saturday

15

May

8:30am PDT

Pre-event Zoom review

MDT
9:30-10:00am
CDT
10:30-11:00am
EDT
11:30am-12:00pm
9:00am PDT

Community Orientation, Meet & Greet Break-Out Rooms

MDT
10:00-10:30am
CDT
11:30-11:30am
EDT
12:00-12:30pm
9:30am-10:30am PDT

Class Period 1

MDT
10:30-11:30am
CDT
11:30am-12:30pm
EDT
12:30-1:30pm
10:45am-11:45pm PDT

Class Period 2

MDT
11:45am-12:45pm
CDT
12:45-1:45pm
EDT
1:45-2:45pm
11:45am-1:00pm PDT

Lunch Social (Home Room open for socializing)

MDT
12:45-2pm
CDT
1:45-3pm
EDT
2:45-4pm
1:00pm – 2:00pm PDT

Class Period 3

MDT
2pm-3pm
CDT
3pm-4pm
EDT
4pm-5pm
2:15-3:15pm PDT

Class Period 4

MDT
3:15-4:15pm
CDT
4:15-5:15pm
EDT
5:15-6:15pm
3:30pm-5:00pm PDT

Playing Circle

MDT
4:30-6pm
CDT
5:30-7pm
EDT
6:30-8pm
CONCERT – 6:30pm PDT

Featuring Erin Mae Lewis, Aubrey Atwater, Ilace Mears 

MDT
7:30-9pm
CDT
8:30-10pm
EDT
9:30-11pm

Sunday

16

May

Extended 2-hour Sunday Workshops

See Workshops page for options & descriptions

8:30-10:30am PDT

Workshop 1

MDT
9:30-11:30am
CDT
10:30am-12:30pm
EDT
11:30am-1:30pm
10:45am-12:45pm PDT

Workshop 2

MDT
11:45am-1:45pm
CDT
12:45-2:45pm
EDT
1:45-3:45pm
12:45-2pm PDT

Vendor hour with Dulcimer Crossing, Folkcraft Instruments, New Harmony Dulcimer Company + more

MDT
1:45-3pm
CDT
2:45-4pm
EDT
3:45-5pm
2-4pm PDT

Workshop 3

MDT
3pm-5pm
CDT
4pm-6pm
EDT
5pm-7pm

Event Info

Date

May 13 – 15, 2021

Location

We are excited to see you at our 2022 Gathering!

Time

TBA!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Your Cart

Cart is empty.

Subtotal
$0.00
APPLY
0