Event Schedule

Thursday

12

May

5:00pm – 6:00pm PDT

Pre –event Zoom orientation & teacher meet & greet!

MDT
6:00 - 7:00pm
CDT
7:00 - 8:00pm
EDT
8:00 - 9:00pm

Friday

13

May

CONCERT – 6:30pm PDT

Livestream Faculty Concert via OnlineConcertThing.com

MDT
7:30-9:00pm
CDT
8:30-10:00pm
EDT
9:30-11:00pm
8:30am PDT

Pre-event Zoom review

MDT
9:30-10:00am
CDT
10:30-11:00am
EDT
11:30am-12:00pm
9:00am PDT

Community Orientation, Meet & Greet Break-Out Rooms

MDT
10:00am
CDT
11:00am
EDT
12:00pm
9:30am-10:45am PDT

Class Period 1

MDT
10:30 - 11:45am
CDT
11:30am - 12:45pm
EDT
12:30 - 1:45pm
11:00am-12:15pm PDT

Class Period 2

MDT
12:00 - 1:15pm
CDT
1:00 - 2:15pm
EDT
2:00 - 3:15pm
12:15pm – 1:30pm PDT

Lunch Social (Home Room open for socializing)

MDT
1:15 - 2:30pm
CDT
2:15 - 3:30pm
EDT
3:15 - 4:30pm
1:30pm – 2:45pm PDT

Class Period 3

MDT
2:30 - 3:45pm
CDT
3:30 - 4:45pm
EDT
4:30 - 5:45pm
3:00 – 4:30pm PDT

Playing Circle

MDT
4:00 - 5:30pm
CDT
5:00 - 6:30pm
EDT
6:00 - 7:30pm
LIVESTREAM CONCERT – 6:00pm PDT

Faculty Concert via OnlineConcertThing.com

MDT
7pm
CDT
8pm
EDT
9pm
Extended 2-hour Sunday Workshops
8:30-10:30am PDT

Workshop 1

MDT
9:30-11:30am
CDT
10:30am-12:30pm
EDT
11:30am-1:30pm
10:45am-12:45pm PDT

Workshop 2

MDT
11:45am-1:45pm
CDT
12:45-2:45pm
EDT
1:45-3:45pm
12:45-2pm PDT

Arranger Round Table
(all registrants and concert attendees are welcome to this event)

MDT
1:45-3pm
CDT
2:45-4pm
EDT
3:45-5pm
2-4pm PDT

Workshop 3

MDT
3pm-5pm
CDT
4pm-6pm
EDT
5pm-7pm

Contact Us

Date

May 13 – 15, 2022

Event Location

World wide, via Zoom!

Your Cart

Cart is empty.

Subtotal
$0.00
APPLY
0